You are here

The pupil services team works to support the academic and social emotional needs of students through: work in the classroom; facilitation groups and clubs; individual work with students; medication management; community connections; home support; friend support; and behavior support.

 

Grade 6 Pupil Services / Grade 7 Pupil Services / Grade 8 Pupil Services

 

Pupil Services Staff

Jamie Duckert
School Social Worker
jduckert@madison.k12.wi.us
204-4496
Monday - Friday 
Mary McAuliffe
School Counselor
mmcauliffe@madison.k12.wi.us
204-4488
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Karen Wydeven
School Psychologist
kwydeven@madison.k12.wi.us

204-4487
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday mornings, Friday 

Rachel Gallagher
School Nurse

rgallagher@madison.k12.wi.us
204-1504
Monday - Thursday

Tracy Warnecke
Positive Behavior Intervention and Support Coach
twarnecke@madison.k12.wi.us

204-4492
Monday – Friday

Josh Bacskai
AVID Coordinator/Positive Behavior Support Coach
jmbacskai@madison.k12.wi.us
204-4612
Monday - Friday

Colleen Hayes
MSCR Director/SOH Tutor Coordinator
chayes@madison.k12.wi.us
204-4500
Monday - Friday